Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Day by day world changes with the technology and it adds various newly features for our lives as well. As a result of that, human beings are free enough to work anywhere. This affects with the new modes of transportations too. win considering the given statement, I strongly demonstrate that advantages of that outweigh disadvantages. In the past, civilians were framed to a particular structure where they had Limited facilities and freedom. Mostly, humans after completing their studies they were more bound to find a job opportunity in their hometown itself, Meanwhile some decided to work in a place where they had to live away from their families. With the time, gradually communication became better. After introducing telephone people who lived far away could at least here they are family members, which was a great happiness for them. Present world is much advance when compared to past.Video call facilities, email, Facebook, and other social media platforms give us a considerable privilege to connect with our loved ones. If a person is away from their homeland he or she is not going to become home sick. Advance methods of transportation is another key feature why people are more comfortable when working anywhere. Though earlier it was time consuming and had given a lot of effort to travel from region to region. Nowadays development of highways, introducing Intercity buses, express trains with Limited destinations can make our journey fast and tired free. even travelling to another country has become much comfortable with the available facilities in airports and aeroplanes. As mentioned above we can identify that it is more convenient for people to work anywhere due to the positive improvements in communication and transportation. In conclusion, I would like to point out that advantages outweigh the disadvantages when examine the above facts.