The government should pay for the college fees for everyone who wants to study at the University. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Many people believe educations is very impotant for everyone. Hence in my views government should support budget for people who want to apply the University. However educations development will affect to human developments in the future. On the one hand, advantage for people development by government spend cost to university applicant for develop professional worker. And they will provide a lot of benefits such as project research for technology improvement and adapt to use inside our country. That will massive increase product qualtity quantity and quality. Therefore our country able to get high performance product output. Additional government able to take goods profit cost for invest with educations for further. One the other hand, disadvantage if a lot of budget spend and prioritize to education system without balance to another. That will effect to investing and running cost for anouther department such as budget not enough to perform current on hand projects. And may impact to long-term technology develop schedule extension or delay. Additional this case lead country to other way and decrease of product grade. Then impact to country business and world market share by other country nearby. Because nowsday products export competion are very high and increasing trend. Therefore which nation without or lower technology unable to compete with others around the world. In conclusion, i strongly agree to invest at university because of government primary factor to lead our country development plan in the future. However we should avoid to unbalance investing cost to other department because fo every sector is important.