some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many think that it is better to admit all things in your life, even if they are bad. However, other people believe that it is essential to try to fix the situation and do some changes in your life. This essay will discuss both views and show my own opinion about this topic. There is a common belief that society should accept all bad things, in order to be mentally healthy. Because, overthinking and worries can lead to serious health issues, such as depression, high blood pressure and etc. For example, youth, who do not satisfy with their own life situation, tend to be more depressive than adults, who already accept all things in their life. Only If we teach people to see the positive side of any situation, will they be ready to overcome circumstances. On the other hand, apathy is a dangerous thing, which can create more serious problems. There is an argument that personal development can occur only when people try to change their life. For instance, there are people, who accepted their destiny to continue for the rest of their lives with bad living conditions and salaries. Had they risked and tried to change their occupation, they could have created a luxurious life. In conclusion, it is a difficult task to find a balance between overthinking and apathy. However, we should learn to think rationally about any situation, in order to be healthy and wealthy.