It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

Many peoples said that enough physical exercise is a requirement to be healthy, other than a good diet and enough sleep after daily activities. However, there is a tendency that people in the urban area does not to get physical exercise for various reasons. Most of the inhabitants of Urbans region wake up early in the morning for work, and sometimes they arrive at home late due to traffic jams on their trip from the workplace to their house and they are already exhausted to carrying out other activities. Besides, there are employers who require their employees to take overtime to accomplish their daily jobs at the office, which means that companies do not pay attention to employees' health. Both conditions almost impossible for them to take physical exercise after working hours. To overcome this problem, employers have to implement a work-life balance for their workers. For example, oblige all employees to take part in physical exercise twice a week. Besides, in the rush hour employee can take physical exercise after working hours in the gym's nearby office. On the other hand, the government need to encourage citizens to take care of their health and this persuasion is expected able to increase worker's awareness about their health. Furthermore, the need for physical exercise constitutes a business opportunity, whereby the government suggested having the policy to facilitate business permits in the urban area for the workers around the office. In conclusion, I contend that employers have a responsibility to implement work-life balance so every employee will have enough time to take physical exercise. On the other hand, the government have to remind all citizen to increase their consciousness regarding to their health.