There is not need to go out to see live performance (concert...) because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer screen, Do you agree or disagree.

It is a technical era, So here, plentiful Digital devices available on the internet for human entertainment. I think it is the best way of entertainment as well as I agree with this notion. To begin with, In the presence, People are working that's why they have no time for any entertainment So, they did not go to movies or LIVE concerts. Therefore, they want to remove their stress then they prefer watching movies and series at home on TV or computer. Although, we can arrange to sit at home anywhere anytime and with comfortable or used pillows and consume any favourite drink or snacks without any spend a lot of money. However, many options are available in movies according to my taste. While, there is a variety of apps available on the internet that are free of cost and some apps are paid. So that, every common man watches at home without any restriction or irritation. However, many individuals want privacy they did not feel comfortable in public places. So they made a mini theatre room at home because they to want spend quality time or make it a beautiful moment with their family. Additionally, live performance and concerts are very helpful in cheering off the mood It makes happy and remove stress because their Vibes is so energetic and positive. Nevertheless, movie theatres' best choice is when we felt mentally disturbed and want to change our minds then we see movies and their atmosphere and sound quality in the theatre very good instead of a TV or computer screen. Therefore, many people miss blockbuster movies and they did not enjoy 3D movies on computers or Tv screens individuals watch movies without any disturbance they very well concentrate on the story Due to home activities. While, TV or computers screen is too small and some people so obsessed with movies and series. That's the one of reasons they did not concentrate on their work and study and some mankind suffering from eye problems past few years increased cases due to long screening. In conclusion, I observed both of our advantages and disadvantages present time. But I prefer Tv or computer screens rather than concerts or cinemas because That's things are very costly and a waste of money. So, we can do our best to enjoy ourselves at home. Hence, save precious money or time.