Leisure is a growing Industry, but people no longer entrertain themselfe as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. What is your opinion?

It is true that, having entertainment in the free time of people times is increasing, but some people prefer to use technology in their free time. I agree to use it reduces their motivation for improving their creativity. To my mind, there are several ways for having entertainment in our leisure time if we can have a better plan for it. Also, the people have the main role in this planning, the government is the main factor for creating a suitable situation or place, where they acquire a profoundly great feel on this time. For example, building numerous entertainment places such as cinemas, libraries, museums, safari, shopping centres, amusement parks, and stuff like this, that are according to the interest's people. Actually, these places should be had safety and security for everyone. Because the children and younger more use it in their leisure time. otherwise; they will face to a dangerous situation. However, some people tend to stay at home and use more technology in their free time, because of their comfort. It is that, for some people, the more using of facilities and technology, the more satisfaction in their life because more of them like more alone. It is not that, they do not have any communication with other people, but they prefer to rest at home maybe, because of their hard work during the week. In my mind, choosing this kind of lifestyle would be no help to them for a long time, because, firstly, their motivation for creativity will be reduced. Secondly, their mental health is at risk. For instance, depression and sadness and boredom are its results. On the other hand, predicting spending more time among people withholding group entertainment help people to achieve pleasure feeling in their lifestyle if they have an excellent plan for it in every free time according to their interest. In conclusion, I agree, that using technology to replace spending time with other people can be harmful to people's creativity in their leisure time as much as used to it.