These days, there are many zoos in many different countries these days. What are the reasons for it? Is this a negative or positive development?

The remarkable increase in the numbers of zoos in the countries for scientific and economic. Also, having large numbers of zoos gives us several benefits which can be economic or informational, so it can be a positive development. Firstly, scientists study a lot of animals every day, so to make their discoveries noticed, we usually build places to keep the animals, especially if the scientists want to study and show us how the animals communicate and how they live together in another area. In other words, the sea cultures communicate together by a voice inaudible to mankind which can be recorded by a new technology made by humans. Either studying the incredible animals or keeping them in zoos can give scientists new information by observing them. Another reason for upsurging zoos numbers is the economic benefits that come from the tourists who come for a vacation or any reason or it can be from the local people who live in the same city or the same country. Actually, many countries consider to be the best countries in tourism, and there are several reasons to consider them the best but one of the main reasons is they have an amusing number of zoos. For example in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia there is a well-known zoo which is called Zoo Negara and a lot of tourists from all over the world come here regularly which eventually helps the country boost the economy. Finally, keeping animals in zoos does not mean we do not take care of them. In fact, many countries ban bad treatment of animals, which means there are not any problems with keeping them under observation. At the same time, humanity benefits from them in ways that are harmless to them. When the creatures are in wildlife, absolutely they are not as safe as in zoos. I think the governments are not doing something illegal by building the zoos, so there is no damage by saving them in a beautiful place like zoos. Because of the rising of zoos, a lot of medicines have been discovered by scientists who studied wildlife creatures in a safe place which can be the zoos. In conclusion, it can be exciting for people to watch the animals without any danger to their lives. If scientists continue their hardworking to study rare animals, we can take advantage of the amazing discoveries which can improve our lives better than now with intelligent inventions.