MORE PEOLPLE HAVE UNHEALTHY DIET AND DO NOT DO ENOUGH EXERCIESS WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS ? HOW CAN WE ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO HAVE A HEALTHY LIFE STYLE

Whether most people do not take healthy diets or exercise. The main reason is that the majority of individuals to love spend time on electronic gadgets and are hectic in their work, so they have unhealthy diets, but it can be solved by less use of digitalization and taking part in physical activities. Foremost, the fundamental cause of taking unhealthy diet is first place life of today numerous humans excessive use of electronic devices such as smartphones, laptops and many more, they do not perform outdoor tasks. Besides this, now people have become workaholics and they hardly take their meals at the proper time, therefore they prefer junk food as it is ready to eat it consumes less time as compared to making healthy meals by themselves. For instance, a survey conducted by World Health Organization revealed that in China 65% of people do not have a balanced diet and physical activities because they are running behind to achieve success and money and also spend their time on technological things. Consequently, they are facing health ailments such as obesity, back pain, weak eyesight and so on. Despite the above-mentioned reasons, there are some solutions is that people should give time to outdoor activities if they give time, they would automatically take better meals which give sources of protein, carbs, fibres and vitamins with the assistance of this they might prevent from health issues. It not only improves physical health but also mental health. Moreover, human beings need to make time schedule of using handphones or computers as well as when they do exercise in their daily routine. Once they follow this instruction, they may fit in their body. To conclude, although technology is popular among each and every person, hence they love to use of it and do not focus on well-being, whereas it can be measured by making a timetable for an optimal diet.