Stress is major problem in workplace, causes and what should be done for it.

It is undoubtably that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from anxiety and stress is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures could be taken by government and individuals to improve the situation. Pressure to perform in the workplace is more widespread and life is more difficult than before. The government has implemented many solutions. On one hand, the obvious reason life is becoming more difficult for people to live in is they need to be independent and make a lot of effort to earn. Moreover, the opportunity to get a job is hard which always makes people feel under-pressure. Also, socioeconomic pressure impacts the youth specifically. In other words, they might attempt suicide. Furthermore, this is very dangerous for communities. Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that government and individual could be take to solve this problem. Firstly the best thing to calm down it is do exercises such as walking outside, go to the gym, riding a bicycle and yoga. One good illustration of this when I had exams I was always terrified and panic so my mom booked for me appointment with a life couch she is give me advice if I have this feeling I go for walk it is help a lot to get over the panic. Secondly the government has forced all the workplaces to make space for a gym inside. In conclusion, it seems to me that live becomes more difficult. However have to be independent and to coping Change the form of the verb cope show examples with her, my opinion to be less stress you have to do a lot of exercise to get at less more chill and calm with life.