it is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

there always have been arguments about change and its outcomes. In this essay, I will outline the perceived benefits and drawbacks of change and argue why the pros do in fact outweigh the cons. There are many advantages to change, one of them is that it gives individuals the opportunity to try new things and explore unknown situations; therefore, they might discover new hidden skills and eventually their true potential, for example, in a documentary aired on CNN years ago about seizing opportunities a couple said that after they change their work, their situation got much better. Moreover, by trying to change humans would get the chance to meet new people and form new friendships as well as relationships and this may change their lives forever. I totally agree with this; I believe that change can bring a variety of choices to one's life. Despite the obvious appeal, there are various disadvantages to this tendency, some argue that change is not always necessary and because of it individuals can lose the comfort and stability that they already have; thus, they won't risk losing all that, for instance, there are some people who said that they regret quitting their jobs and they weren't able to find a similar occupation. Furthermore, trying new things can be very hard, especially in the beginning, hence, people won't bother going through that again while they are so comfortable with what they have currently. To conclude, As I have discussed there are many advantages and disadvantages to this trend; however, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.