In some countries today, there is an attitude that anyone can do it in the arts. As a result, people with no talent bocome rich and famous and geniuine talent is not valued. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that anyone is capable of being an artist and the the easy possibility of earning a great deal of money or gaining a a reputation causes that real artworks are not distinguished or appreciated. However, I disagree with this idea. First and foremost, any artworks will not be popular or successful. In other words, everyone can do something in arts, but it does not necessarily mean that the final results will gain people's attention or make them be a fan. For example, many enthusiastis enthusiastic publish their songs but limited numbers of them who are truly talented will become famous. Consequently, fame and wealth are the the final results of a genius artwork. Furthermore, audience can understand the differences between a masterpiece and a regular work of art. Although an expert can put more professional comments on artistic works, ordinary individuals who are interested in arts are also aware of hardworking and talents which exist behind the scene. Thus, they are most likely to pay for a worthful painting or attend a talented singer concert. Some argue that artworks are not really valued as it is easy to be an artist and do something in art. However, I believe the valuation of real arts will not be influenced by the increasing number of artists but by its inheret. In conclusion, I think nowadays it is not hard to be a musician or an actor but it does not devalue the real works of art as talented people can become famous and distinguished.