Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals prefer to select their jobs based on financial aspect, others people choose their occupation rely on working environment. In my opinion, positive working environment is very important factor when people choose their career than huge wages. On the one hand, some member of society believe that salary play a key role in process of selection job.They believe that earn a considerable amount of money at end of every month can bring happiness and reduce the stress. For example, employees who earn a significant amount of income can purchase a new house, cars, pay for their bills, which means money can assist employees to feel more comfortable and not face financial difficulties. On the other hand, I agree with people who hold idea that environment is considered very crucial factor when choosing path career. To start with, having positive manager and collegeues colleges can contribute to achieve job statisfaction. This is because workplaces environment can have huge impact to enhance the productivity. For instance, receiving positive feedback from boss or co-wokers can make workers feel they provide valuable wrok to company as well society,which this can make workers feel job fulfillment. Furthermore, having better environment means clear development opportunities namely, promotions, training. As a result, this opportunities can contribute to increase the confidence and other skills among employees, which make them to accomplish sense of job fulfillment. In conclusion, in my perspective, having better job environment is very crucial than salary, this is because good job environment will make employess to achieve job fulfillment and have big impact on increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples the productivity of workers.