Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

These days people think living in a house has a number of positive influences on them, as well as on the community. while others disagree, thinking having an apartment can be cheaper. This essay will discuss both points and draw my personal conclusion On the one hand, the downsides of renting a place are varied. The most evident one is that if someone rented rather than buy a house, they will have to move a lot and will not secure their children's future. To illustrate, when someone stays in a rented apartment, they may get bothered by noisy neighbors. Furthermore, one of my co-workers told me that, he can not get enough sleep because of the loud music which leads him to suffer from sleep deprivation. Another widely spread drawback is that it is typical for landlords to be harsh and tight when it become to money. For instance, if a family with a low income did not pay the rent on time, they will not get easy on them. Not only that but also, some owners kick out these poor families which may lead to an increase in homeless individuals in the community. On the other hand, others suppose that the benefits of owning a household would eclipse the analyzed disadvantages. First of all, having a property of your own can be beneficial for many reasons. To clarify, by owning a house, people will not need to move out every once in a while. Moreover, this move will secure their kid's future which would be crucial to watch their youngster grow and give the house to the next generation. Secondly, when someone is new to the neighborhood, there will always be nice neighbors to welcome them. According to one of my friends, they were new to the town, so one of their neighbors gave them an amazing homemade meal as a welcome gift. In addition, in Arab society, hospitality is one of their traditions so they can become friends with other individuals in the town. In short, it is clear that the merits of owning a house are more notable than the drawbacks. Also, folks who rather rent an apartment should think about the future. In my opinion, I consider that buying a place of your own is better and more convenient.