Today more people are overweight than ever before . What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Across the ages, the significance of maintaining optimal health can be seen through a well-balanced diet, but these days a wide range of people are gaining weight more than in the past. In this essay, I will discuss the main reason behind obesity and propose some possible suggestions that can be helped. There are a number of factors that are responsible for the problem of increasing weight. Fast foods are widely believed to be one of the main drives. This often happens due to people do not have enough time to cook food because of their busy life routine that increasing day by day. In addition to that, when they want to eat, they want to enjoy meals. So they prefer to taste foods full of rich flavours without caring about calories. For example, when all family members gather to watch a movie they tend to prepare snacks as part of the enjoyment, such as chips, popcorn and soft drinks. In my opinion, if that would happen more than the average, for sure will lead to poor health conditions. While there are no quick solutions to this growing concern, the following approaches can certainly help. First, baking the recipes earlier can be assisted. This step needs planning and listing to buy ingredients that they will want to save time and avoid comfort meals. Another trick, buying fruits instead of sweets. For instance, putting a dish of fruits on the dining table on a daily basis. Not only will this reduce the dangers of processed sugar in desserts, but could also supply their bodies with essential vitamins and minerals for their health. In conclusion, in my view,there are several reasons for overweighting, but its impact can be mitigated if the aforementioned remedies are adopted.