Some people believe that only pupils of similar interests should be given admissions in schools.Others are of the opinions that schools should be open to all children with varied interests. How far you agree or disagree with the above views. Give your opnion in not less than 250 words.

It is widely assumed by a lot a people that students of similar interests should be enrolled in academic institutes while others believe that schools should give admission to all the students who have interest in different activities. I am in complete favour of this notion that school should be open to all who have interest in different fields. There are plethora of reasons why academics institutions should be open to all the students with different interest. First and the farmost far most, It will help in maintaining a sense of equality between all the students as every individual is different and everyone have interest and skills in different activities which makes them unique from everyone. Moreover,if Insitutes would start giving admission to those with similar interest only then those students would get neglected who have interest in different activities which are not preferred by most the students. It would create a sense of insecurity in them which might lead to anxiety to depression. Further strengthening my views,If institutes would be enrolling students with different interest it would be beneficial for them only as students who have interest in Co-curriculum activites would be able to represent to schools at state or national level also. Apart from this, Students with expertise or skills in differents activies would be able to achieve success in their life with proper guidance and teachings from schools. Therefore, schools would be ultimately benefited from that as they would be represented by their students in different fields. Conclusively, It is reiterated that academic institutes should be enrolling students with interest in different activities as it would reduce the feelings of predujice among children and schools would be ultimately benefited from this as they will play an important role in Child's education which will benefit them in long term as the achievements of their students would be considered their's also.