Some people think that a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, having a job is crucial for people to fulfil their needs. Some people believe that salary can be more important than the working atmosphere for choosing work. In fact, I side with those who feel that condition in office must be the first consideration. On the one hand, it is true that many workers try to find a career with good wages. Because they think that skill is very expensive such as when they must struggle in getting their degree. Besides that, for some sectors, it may contain high risk or even high performance. For instance, the citizens in Indonesia who work in the health field last two years, when covid-19 became one of the most killed diseases. At the time, although it was so dangerous, many job seekers try to apply for various positions because of the high salaries. Furthermore, they realize that living costs are much higher and always increase significantly. On the other hand, some people consider that a comfortable working office is the best choice. The candidate will try to find information about the profession that they applied for, including the situation and conditions in a working place. Because it can affect their performance in the future. To illustrate, lots of workers do resignation because their employer asks for to do additional duties without getting any payments. Otherwise, when they work in a comfortable place or always give support, the employee will give the maximum performance that can be beneficial for the department. In conclusion, both salary and working place become critical points when applying for or taking some jobs. Although I believe that situation in the working area plays a bigger role.