Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that being an adult brings a lot of happiness despite higher levels of responsibility. Others think that the teenage years of most people are the happiest ones in their lives. In my opinion, teenagers are facing a lot of fun moments for the first time, so they are happier than adults. Firstly, tasting something for the first time brings more fun, than doing it regularly. So, when a boy at a young age starts riding a car, dating a girl, or working on a job, he is much happier than others. For example, It is not uncommon to have a boyfriend at the age of 14 for many girls. And those memories from their adolescence will be saved forever in their minds. All of our grandmas still remember how they fell in love with their current husbands in their teenage years. They are saving their photos from that period, looking at them with a smile on their faces every time. On the other hand, being an adult has its own advantages. Adults are capable of achieving their goals and organizing their lives for themselves. In other words, they have their own choice. It only depends on them how they will live. To illustrate, a lot of adults are travelling all over the world with their partners and enjoying life. However, we have to remember that it is not always possible because they have to work and earn money. They are not able to spend the entire summer on a holiday by having fun. in conclusion, it teenage years are the happiest ones in every person's life. Because when we are young enough, we are tasting our lives without being anxious about where to find the money.