Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People who want to show their works such as art, writings and etc. can get rejection by an administration. In my front of view, they should not give them an opportunity to publish everything that they want. First of all, the government should not provide freedom to artists, because the public might misunderstand the purpose and meaning of the art, we can take the sexual media for example, authors work on their art because they think that it is a work of art, but there are some people who use it with not good aims. Secondly, misusers of this chance may take control of haters and give them hate speech. Of course, this factor can start a war on a clear and peaceful day. For instance, “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wild, from first sight, it’s just a philosophical novel, nevertheless, it caused the civil war in the past. And other same stories that started by misunderstanding the point. In the twenty-first century, starting warfare is an awful idea. Our community already have a number of bad guys on the internet. To conclude, every person must think before writing and publishing something. Someone’s opinion can easily start a fight on those days. This essay provided you that government literally cannot give freedom to artists or at least they should censor some inaccessible parts, to ensure that they will not harm others.