Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Youth is one of the most wonderful periods that one comes through during her life. That is why a number of people say that the emotions and feelings a person experiences as a child are more important than those during studying at school, adolescence and teenage term. Others have the opposite opinion, they believe that with years people become smarter and calm, consequently they can rate their actions and correct mistakes. Personally, I believe that each age, from birth to death, is essential. The opinion that a number of practices can be more beneficial and have more influence is incorrect. First of all, that is due to the fact that each life period has its specific features. During childhood people are more sensitive, native and active. That is why we gain knowledge and training without a clear understanding of it. Whilst in our teens and youth we become more intelligent, wiser and open-minded and that gives us a full understanding of our actions. From this term one starts to eliminate his mistakes and find strong sides. Concerning the importance of gaining wisdom as a child, it is certainly true. However, they are not more necessary than other ones. Firstly, as I already mentioned previously, in childhood a person is more sensitive, emotional and active. Besides that, understanding during this span is more likely to make a vivid print on their worldview. Secondly, in childhood numerous experiences can influence on us in bad or good ways. For instance, falling down from a tree can make one fear of high. In contrast, having animals can grew up such characteristics as kindness, compassion, anxiety and support. To sum up, each span of one's life is relevant since with age we become smarter, gain a plethora of knowledge. On the contrary, during childhood we mostly are more emotional and interested in the outer world, consequently those new knowledge influence on our future and worldview