Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are individuals who are divide into two groups. The first group believes that space exploration is national concern. However, the second group reckons that this exploration makes contributions to international science. Looking from my perspective, I do not have the correct answer am I agree or not with one of these groups. So in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, space exploration has always being a thing thanks to which countries can show off theire capabilities, power and so on. In the past different nations they did not bring together for better quality explorations. They were as rivals. For instance, The Soviet Union and The United States. Every country did it by theirselves. As a result, all discoveries which they got they did not share with other states. On the other hand, now situation is changing. Many countries try to cooperate and share their knowledge with each other. Also, all space laboratories are joint work of different nations. Moreover, today for example NASA can launch to space not only American astronauts. Team of the space explorers can consist people from various countries from different rigions religions around the world. Personally, I consider that it is very likely that space exploration will change in the future. Firstly, Artificial intelligence can make a huge impact. For instance, scientist can give task for these robots which will have AI software. Nevertheless, I believe that space exploration will be less dangerous. Again, as a matter of the fact that robot can replace astronauts. In conclusion, nowadays, space exploration is multinational effort. As well, space exploration will change in the future and it will be another way of space researching Change the form of the verb research show examples.