Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercises and sport ,more time with family and freinds,whereas now many suffer loniness and health problems. what are the cause of this and what are the solutions?

Professionals say senior citizen were happier and healthier in the last decades because they did mostly spend time physical activities and sports with their family or friends However, The majority of the suffering disease and loneliness. This essay will discuss of why this increase explores and measures in society and how will tackle solutions. Let's begin with, There is two main reasons of this problem is the new trend Now people lives modern lifestyles they did not give respect to moral values as well as this is the modern era people now depend on electronic devices they did not like hard work But If we talk about past time so that time people doing every work with hands because they felt happy with handwork that why they physically and mentally very strong Moreover they played many sports activity such as wrestling, judo and fight with animals. Nevertheless, when they needed clothes and accessories then they were going to shopping to wake or bicycle. While, people shopping by online because many supermarket vendors sell online Therefore, older people did not go to markets and that's the reason they did not meet new humans so they felt loneliness or suffer to depression and many other health issues. For instance, The government gives GYM's facilities for senior citizens in every society So that they doing any exercises or sporting. Additionally, The second reason is the economy as far as in nations every family member doing the job and some children also do the job as are they very busy in their work However parents did not meet their children at their grandfather's house that's the reason sometimes they felt lonely For example many oldest people did not go for the morning walk and fresh air due to their health issues Moreover they whole day spend in rooms. For instance, senior people should join NGOs or participate in any organization. In conclusion, The causes of these problems economy and the modern era Hence, the oldest people join social activities or GYM Then they will feel healthier and wealthier and enjoy their life with their family with happily.