In many countries, the crimes rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

There has been an increasing rate of recorded crimes among adolescents under 18 years of age worldwide. While there are some issues causing this problem, there are some solutions to control this situation. There are some effects causing the rise of crime among the youth. Firstly, lack of education is one of the reasons which is more common during school years. As the education system tries to teach young people ways of life, not attending to the system might end in a wrong choice of livelihood. This results in a law-avoiding breed of citizens who then get arrested and get a permanent record for the rest of their lives. Secondly, the growth of separation in families results in, a lack of supervision of kids. This is an important factor in a child's life that should have been provided by their parents. Providing such a job is significantly harder for a single parent. Although, there are some solutions for this issue. Furthermore, schools can provide more supervision to the students. This could be prepared by schools as extra activity classes. Such classes can be different and more exciting than the former curriculum. Also, counselling and therapy sessions should be provided for the students. These materials could help children to become in contact with a professional who could aid them through a better future. Moreover, the government should provide prison visits for the youth. In such a way, they can learn about the consequences of crimes. For example, they can visit families which lost a part to the crime. Such experience might help the youngsters to acknowledge heines outcomes of criminal activities. To conclude, the lack of a good education and parental supervision are some of the reasons behind the expenditure of crime rate among the youth. However, laying out better supervision by schools and government-based prison tours might be a solution to better manage this issue.