Nowdays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

Modern world live in the communities where finished products are economic to buy. As far as consumer goods is concern, they are advantageous interms of speedy delivery, cost and ease of order and restricted in respct of product quality,and lack of meeting specificity. In this essay I will be discussing aforementioned advantages and disadvantages and summarise my thought on their sustainability. To begin with the benefits of consumer goods, its gives an opportunity to save the time, effort and money. For instance, some one wants to get furniture for thier home consumer goods is a better option. This is because prchasing wood, further polishing works, Carpentor wages and our time and thoughts required to design for the same is much extensive. In addition to this, as per our wish final products will be available on the market and will be getting immediately after payment and available for the direct use. On the other hand there are several drawbacks for consumer goods, which includes lack of custom made products and opting quality. To illustrate this, some body wants to make an wadrobe with some specific number of shelves with desired length is not possible with this kind of instant products. Also, the quality versus specific demand mostly difficult to meet. Nonthless, Consumer goods is aways a best options for the poor, midle and upper midle class families beacuse of its low cost, easy access, time saving etc. Based on the above facts, I strongly believe the advanges of such products outweighs their limitations. In conclusion, the current era generation widely towards consumer goods due to their versatile benefits over their limitations. The key reson for such trend is not only because of monetary benefit, but also gives a benefit interms of time and energy.