Some people believe that children should spent all of their free time with their familiae others believe that this is unecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals discuss children who have spare time and whether they should spend this time with family members but others think it isn't useful and unnecessary for them. In my view,  spending time only  with parents has a much more negative impact than positive effect on teenagers.  On the one hand,  spending free time with parents ensures that the child is safe. Because when children have spare time they can try to use various techniques or kitchen equipment which is Childers can not use such as knives and  gas stoves, which has resulted in children may be injured when using the knife and explosions may occur due to the gas being left open and in both cases the child may be injured. Therefore parents should always supervise their children Furthermore,  if children spend their free time with their parents they will be kind people to their parents This is because people always want to take care of the people they lived with. On the other hand, it is not very  useful to spend the children's time only with family. Firstly they will be separate from society and maybe didn't may have any friends.Because,  they always prepare lessons together with their parents when they have time, instead they should have discussions with their friends about different topics, this way is more beneficial for children. Secondly, children are spending free time only with family, which has led to them relying on these people and even they can not decide on the simple things in the future.  So, when the children start to grow up,  it is more beneficial for their parents to leave them to their own devices and they start making up own decisions.  In conclusion,  there are benefits for children to spend their free time only with family members, but in this case, there are many negative effects on their future.