The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this opinion?

Learning languages is a crucial thing nowadays especially English considering it to be an internationally spoken language. However, a lot of people climbed that the best way to learn English is through native teachers while others see the opposite. In this essay, I am going to dowel on both opinions deeply and finally express my point of view. Firstly, Learning from native speakers had plenty of advantages especially when it comes to the accuracy of what learners were taught, the general awareness of English -spoken countries and their traditions, and the updated words and slang that could be taught by native instructors. On the other hand, many people see that learning nature English talker could be inappropriate way essentially for beginners because they do not have the basic knowledge to make a conversation so they may find it difficult to learn leading them to quit learning this language. As a result, learning a language from non-native English speakers who have the ability to talk in the same tongue as the learner would be much better. In conclusion, there are different way of learning a new language however some individuals saw that learning from a natural talker could be better as its boost students' learning prosses while other find it a useless approach, especially for beginners.