Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think?

Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think? Firstly, the historical competition between men and women has carved strong ladies out of women's characters. Men have taken major positions at work for granted as long as history went by. Women, the neglected gender, must have been under pressure to show more to gain less! That is why the prime minister of Finland, the president of Brazil, and many other role models in top governmental seats are successful females now. Secondly, it is the female who typically not only give birth but also raise the young. Therefore, all educational and medical positions, like teaching and nursings, seem to be inextricable more bound to this gender. It would be the hugest of all pitty if these fabulous characteristics of ladies were overlooked, thinking of them only as housewives. In contrast, some traditional or conservative cults still persist that men are physically stronger, while women are gentler at behaviour. As a result, the male are supposed to be breadwinners and the female homemakers. The present-day life with the cutting edge technologies of artificial intelligence and robotics have proved that the physical strength is no longer a criterium for many careers such as designers or programmers. It is even possible, now, that the male be the surrogate baby carrier and give birth to babies! In conclusion, the outdated hypothesis that women have been created to stay home running household chores is to deprive all human communities of all great potentials that women carry. Women who just have gone through a harsh history, have made strong characters in their own. Educational and medical vocations have always been more suitable for ladies. The advent of automation has made the work ambiance even more women friendly. Women are not made to stay home ever!