Scientists and tecknology experts seem to be more valued by society than musicians and artists. What extend do you agree

Technology has paved the path to modernization all around the world, that's why, it is believed that instead of artists and musicians, there should be more value for scientists or technology experts. However, I do not completely agree with this statement as artists have their own value. There are multifarious reasons why people valued more scientists and tech experts. Firstly, nowadays, life is full of automation gadgets and these can be seen everywhere from the kitchen to office work. For example, a woman who is suffering from the installation of a microwave will definitely find someone who is a technology expert instead of a musician. Secondly, every day something new invents on this globe and people want to stay up-to-date regarding any new invention. For instance, The Apple company recently launched iPhone 14pro max and the public now is waiting for the next generation of this phone. However, the musicians have their own significance. To illustrate, a person who wants to attend any live concert of any famous singer or artist, cannot attend this event on technological equipment like a TV or a mobile phone. To add on, individuals are busy with their daily life chores and they can get escape from the boredom and monotony of their life by joining these artists, on weekends. Apart from this, these are very helpful to provide inner peace and creativity sometimes, which is not possible through AI in this fast-paced life. To summarise, scientists and IT people are more valuable undoubtedly, however, the community should not neglect troupe because somewhere they play imperative roles in our lives to get rid of these hectic schedules.