Many today feel that attention spans are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days it is under discussion that social platforms are occupying the attention of all folk whether young or old and they pay attention for small intervals. However, I believe that it is not true because it has a great impact on folks' life like they have their own influencer to whom they follow. Secondly, many advertisements are done with the help of such services. I will further elaborate on these points in this essay below. To begin with, every next person uses a modern gadget like a smartphone and is greatly attracted by a number of the population on social media. Therefore, they see their influencer with keen interest and try to copy them for this they watch their videos and follow their pages and try to attire themself like them to whom they admire most. For example, TikTok is the most basic app used by everyone in their free moment in order to kill their loneliness and they spend the whole of their day watching videos on that. Furthermore, most companies take help from social media in order to put their product on busy websites from where individuals watch them, and if they are interested in something they focus on that. Consequently, they spend most of their hours exploring and finding queries either this thing is beneficial for them or not after spending most of the time in the end they decide whether to buy it or leave it hence, it shows that society plays a significant role in promoting their sites and community concentrate fully on different social apps. In conclusion, although there are a lot of websites and the public is jumping from one site to another in the meantime, they are also focussing on the things they want. On the contrary, I am of the opinion that nations pay attention and they stay on their attractive websites for hours and hours without thinking about the future.