Some people think it is necessary to open compulsory art classes, such as painting classes; while others believe it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is claimed that, the majority of people that art classes are unnecessary, since there is no necessity of learning paint, while others totally disagree with this view. In my opinion, art is an essential part of the country, since paintings carry history, however I agree that art is necessary for us, especially for enthusiasts. To start with, art is a piece of a person, by drawings people can easily illustrate their mental stability or problems which disturb them. So basically, with the help of art people can recognize secrets that are hidden by the painter. For instance, one of the most famous paintings in the world is called "Mona Lisa" which was drawn by Leonardo da Vinci. There were many suggestions related to the painting, some people assume that the painter draw a man with whom he was in love, while others strongly believe that Mona Lisa is a female. Secondly, art classes develop imagination skills, which is beneficial for youngsters to have fun and create fine art. On the other hand, art is one of the hardest things to appreciate, since not all people are in charge of joining art classes. Furthermore, art attracts people with a high tendency for it as it requires patience and interest. A recent study that was conducted in the USA showed that children who participated in painting classes were able to overcome stage fright To sum up, art is an important subject and it should be thought in school. only through art students can acquire skills such as creative thinking, problem-solving, non-variable communication and much more.