Some people believe that higher education should be funded by the government. Others, however, argue that it is the responsibility of individuals to fund their higher education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

schooling is the main point that everyone should get and continue their higher education it is a must. However, the problem is who should pay for an individual's course, some believe the union should pay but other opinion says it is a personal expense. In this essay, both opinions will be discussed. There are several reasons why the public thinks that government should cover higher study fees. Firstly, as a part of, the state we pay taxes while we expected to get cover our important necessities like health and education. Secondly, the huge amount of people who have high learning means a high level of their productivity, thus government-funded national courses will be beneficial for both sides. For example, the authority of Indonesia gives more than 1.200 scholarships for student to take their higher training in another country so they can come back and make a contribution to their home county. On the other hand, individuals also have the option to fund their own training, especially rich people who have the capability to pay for their own school or their child's higher study by themselves. In addition, individuals do not need to think about state rules to obtain free funding due to the freedom of their life study. For instance, 7 to 10 students are more stressed when they apply for scholarships than individuals who apply for personal-funded since they should prepare extra documents and compete with other participants to win the fully-funded from the government. To sum up, I believe each of the opinions has advantages and drawbacks to earning an improvement. Therefore, it depends on the power of the person to receive their higher education. However, rich people can fund their own studies, while low-class society needs help from government-fund to get a learning.