SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT THERE SHOUD BE A FIXED PUNISHMENT FOR EACH TYPE OF CRIME. OTHERS Thought THAT THE CIRUMSTANCES OF AN OFFENCE SHOULD BE TAKEN IN TO ACCOUNT WHEN DECIDING ON A PUNISHMENT. DISCUSS BOTHE SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

It is undeniable that due to the poverty, and social in equality, the number of crimes are rose in certain nations. While some individuals believe that a punishment for each crime's category should be fixed. Conversely, there are those poeple who think that a punishment should be considered case by case. This essays will discuss both point of views in detail along with my personal perspective. To begin with, determining a fixed punishment for crimes is impartial as all people will receive the same penalty without racism or inequally in the society. As a result, this will dramatically decrese process time of judgement since debating in a court is no longer necessary. When someone doing crime the police just arrest them in a prison for a determine time. On the other hand, it is understandable for some to believe that the punishment should be judged by cases. This is probably becuase each criminal has distingusihed intention when performing a crime for example, individual killed people by his attentions while other killed by accident. Therefore, the punishment should not be resemble for this two criminals since they have different's killed purpose and they are in the different situation and circumstance. In my perspective, I strongly believe that each type of crimes should be determined the approximately punishment as people will conscious of how hard the punishment are and avoid performing crimes. However, justices and juries should also consider whether each criminal should obtain the same punishment. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that many people think that criminals have to recieve a general and fixed punishment. Eventually, I am convinced that each case has its own