One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvatages?

It is argued that authorities should invest their funds in infrastructure as opposed to spatial exploration. I completely agree with this proposal and I do believe that it is more beneficial for ordinary citizens. There are many reasons why outer space projects should be abandoned. Firstly, these explorations would cost more bills but individuals don’t acquire any benefits. For example, the scientists found the new stars and gave them names, which was not meaningful to the citizen. Secondly,the astronauts could be killed when they were sent to other planets. Because of these practices to explore other planets exist many dangers such as aliens, harmful rays and so on. Thirdly, if the state invests many funds in these activities to find another suitable place for mankind, it is a way for politicians to publicize political achievements. The finances should be funded for vital public services.On the one hand,the government spent bills on infrastructure such as railway stations, highways and so on, which would improve transport among the mass. On the other hand, if education quality and health care would be funded,which wouldbuildastrongernation. Finally, when finances were invested in surrounding infrastructure,the citizens would be gotten more convenience. For instance, the authorities built up the SanXia dam for irrigation and airports for travelling and many parks for entertainment.Having such measures, residents would be leading a happier life. In conclusion, my view is that governments ought to pay more attention to projects that benefit normal inhabitants instead of impractical programs that consume a large amount of money.