These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Parenting is one of the most significant factors in next generation behavior, which mothers used to be approximately full responsible for education. However, during the time fathers get used to involve in it too. Subsequently, it can be seen that in some cases fathers totally change the duties with mothers. It is universally acknowledged that offspring was grown up and educated by mothers specifically and fathers tended to work out in order to earn money. Over the years, the different revolutions have caused numerous changes not only in industries, but also in lifestyles and stereotypes. On the other hand, due to the sex discrimination, women have come up with an idea about fairness and feminism. For example, employers prejudiced female employees work and thought that they are only human, so women were prevented to have an occupation except a household chore. Feminists strongly believe that women are talented in working out as much as men. Nonetheless, the job and chore’s balance is mixed up and translates into exchange in parents’ duties. In terms of psychologic, I conflict with the motherlike father, because of their incompatible attitude to children’s spirit. As it was mentioned before, these duties transformation has been occurring, due to the discriminatory incurrence for women, and I am on the same wavelength with them but completely exchanging charge of bringing up the child idea would pour fuel on the fire. Based on Fathers ’ aggressive tendency, children would be emotionally damaged. In addition, fathers are incredibly permissive; as a result, they would bring up undisciplined offspring. For example, mothers plan every single hour, such as gaming, learning, and sleeping time, nevertheless, fathers do things on the spur of the moment. All in all, parents impress their baby’s education both equally, but in different aspects. Educating on one’s own fully would not be functional. Thus, coworking and taking responsibility could result in mature children.