Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For the last century, computers are believed becoming the most significant invention. This essay agrees that computers are the most pivotal tool in this era. It is because it supports human's life and this also leads to other inventions. To begin with, a computer brings lots of benefit for human's life. The benefits are life becoming easier and more convenient. Moreover, people use computers in every sectors either public sectors or private sectors. For example, distribution companies use computer for note taking, teachers use computer for teaching, doctors use computer for writing the patient's record. So each individu uses computer for working and studying. Thus, it is no exaggerate that computer is the most pivotal breakthrough for more than decades. In addition, a computer contributes to other inventions.The majority of inventions get supported by internet where most of sources and services people may get from the internet. Nowadays, people can not live without the internet. Many scientist research about the improvement of computer becausse the benefit of computer itself. For instance, IA is a recent invention where the use of AI supporting computer to make benefit for humans. This AI also is predicted to be more powerful in the future. Shortly, becuase of the invention of compueter computers, AI is predicted to be ubequities. To sum up, it is commonly believe that why computers are becoming the best invention in the last hundred years. The two fundamental reason are it beneficial forindividual's for individual's life, and leads to another great inventions which support activities.