People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion, what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties?

It is true that many people find it difficult to learn a foreign language. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions to address this issue. There are two primary reasons why individuals do not feel easy to comprehend other languages. For one thing, a foreign language is certainly not their mother tongue. Exposing to foreigners rarely occurs to them, they often talk and work with the majority of people who has a similar language. For another thing, most people cannot afford to live in another country. They were born and raised in a particular country, then get married and have a family. These things to them which is enough for a happy life. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first solution would be to have more multicultural events which are organized by the government in their residential areas. To illustrate, in Vietnam, local authorities held these cultural exchange festivals annually to help their citizens, which broaden wider horizons to nearby countries. A second measure is that the educational system should add optional language lessons to the curriculum at school. Students choose comfortably their language lessons which they are impressed with. When young people find special things in a language, especially the historical events of that country or the civilizations of Ancient Egypt, for example, they will get a strong excitement to gain insight into the other language. To sum up, although there are some barriers to limiting the capacity of learning new languages, multicultural classes and festivals can tackle these problems. Governments should give the action as soon as possible.