People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion, what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties?

When new language are learnt by students and they are faced a number of issues. We will discuss what kind of problem and how to solve this type of difficulty upcoming paragraph. Firstly, There are a number of difficulties people have to overcome in order to learn a foreign language. The main one is losing the accent, especially when the person is not very young, since they had spent so many years speaking a certain way and pace it is hard to lose their native tongue habits. Another problem is that it is hard to get comfortable speaking in a different language, consequently, individuals can be so afraid of making mistakes they do not even try to speak which leads to slower learning since practice is essential. However, there are some steps that can be taken in order to overcome such problems.investing in a well-trained and experienced tutor is extremely important because they can give people personal feedback and show them how to improve which leads to faster development. Moreover, individuals should try to surround themselves with the language they are trying to learn on a daily basis by only watching TV and listening to music in that language and speaking as much as they can with a partner so then when they need to use their skills it is something natural that they are used to do. In conclusion, learning a foreign language can be tough since it is not easy to lose an accent and the fear of making mistakes, however, there are certain things people can do to make this journey easier such as hiring an excellent professor and forcing themselves to be in contact with the language daily