Global warming Is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

One of the most serious and dangerous things on our planet is Global warming. As is a result, Global warming can cause Melting of the polar ice caps which will lead to high expectations of incensing in sea level and more extreme weather Therefore, the government must introduce laws to limit emissions from factories, and invest in renewable energy from solar, wind or water power. Admittedly Melting of the polar ice cape will cause floods and unexpected change in the weather conditions, that will rise the water sea level and can demolish a whole city from the map. Global warming can cause a huge change in nature that will destroy the ozone layer and therefore become a big threat to human nature. In addition, animals and plants will not live longer due to global warming. Furthermore if our plates and trees die, we as human beings won't be able to breathe clean air again. One effective soultion that can lead of reducing global warming is to introduce strict laws to limit emissions from factories and reduce manufacturing company at some counties to confine factories and manufacturing company at limit country only. In the other hand government should support ffinancially in renewable energy from solar, wind or water power such as, electric cars and machines that work with solar. In conclusion Global warming can be reduced by us huamna humans beings if we join together and support each other to reduce this threats on our planet.