children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's world kids are encountering more pressure in education, social and commercial aspects of their lives. There are some reasons causing these pressures. Although, many solutions can be used to tackle this issues. Many factors can contribute to this issue. Firstly, due to the higher achivements achievement of new generation parents, they put much higher pressure on their child to attend an upper education approach. Such pressure along side perfectionistic academies leads to a demanding desire for young students to be the top of their class. Secondly, as social networks are developing significantly, lifestyle comparison becomes real easy. This comparing lifestyle by a few frames of one's life could be really misleading and dangerous. For example, if a kid sees a picture of somebody's graduation day, he can concive that academic achivements are without a hustle because he did not see what the graduate has been through to get to this point. Such conception could lead to a person dissatisfaction of their progress and feel a huge pressure on themselves to improve their life socially. However, this problem can be addressed by employing some solutions. For one, while academia should provide counselling for all, children should seek mental health. These measures can help one to plan for the future without perressure of being perfect. After all humans should try to live as the best version of themselves and stop comparing their lives with each other. Furthermore, parents should put limitation on social media usage of their children. Also, kids should consider using better platforms which can be used just for education and entertainment purposes. Social media can be sickening and overwhelming because of its effects on uncontiouns that results in deppression and anxiety. To conclude, parents insist on persuing of higher education and comparing life in social media platforms are the main causes of this issue. However, by going to therapy and limiting social networks youngsters can reduce these pressures.