children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In today's world kids are encountering more pressure in education and social and commercial aspects of their lives. There are some reasons causing these pressures. Although, many solutions can be used to tackle this issue. Many factors can contribute to this issue. Firstly, due to the higher achievements of new generation parents, they put much higher pressure on their child to attend an upper education approach. Such pressure alongside perfectionistic academies leads to a demanding desire for young students to be at the top of their class. Secondly, as social networks are developing significantly, lifestyle comparison becomes really easy. This comparing lifestyle to a few frames of one's life could be really misleading and dangerous. For example, if a kid sees a picture of somebody's graduation day, he can conclude that academic achievements are without a hustle because he did not see what the graduate has been through to get to this point. Such conception could lead to a person's dissatisfaction with their progress and feeling huge pressure on themselves to improve their lives socially. However, this problem can be addressed by employing some solutions. Furthermore, while academia should provide counselling for all, children should seek mental health. These measures can help one to plan for the future without the pressure of being perfect. After all, humans should try to live as the best version of themselves and stop comparing their lives with each other. Moreover, parents should put limitations on the social media usage of their children. Also, kids should consider using better platforms which can be used just for education and entertainment purposes. Social media can be sickening and overwhelming because of its effects on the unconscious that result in depression and anxiety. To conclude, parents insist on pursuing higher education and comparing life on social media platforms are the main causes of this issue. However, by going to therapy and limiting social networks youngsters can reduce these pressures.