Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, people tend to say that they cannot get enough sleep. However, this issue can lead to many problems. In this essay, I will clarify the negative impacts and give some solutions. First of all, it is indisputable to say that lacking sleep can cause many problems. One of the consequences is that it makes our bodies feel very tired because they do not have enough relaxation. Moreover, it makes the patients feel tired and difficult to be focused. For instance, if they do not have enough sleep, their brains cannot work effectively. Furthermore, such matter also causes some negative impacts on their skin. Additionally, insufficient sleep harms their skin health because they could not fully be recovered. When it comes to the solutions, it is based on their age. Adults may have too little sleep because of working hard. These days, people face inflation; hence, everyone is stuck in the rat race. However, to have enough sleep, they should balance between relaxing and working. For example, instead of staying up late in order to work, they should have a rest to recover their body. Teens may stay up late to play video games, to solve it, their relatives should supervise them better. In contrast, the government also has responsibility for this issue, they should reduce either work time or school time. In conclusion, this issue has existed for a long time but solutions to it have not been found. Nevertheless, to solve this problem, it has to be cooperation between government and residents.