Some feel that students should not have to take standardized tests in school to what extent do you agree ot disagree?

It is commonly believed by some individuals that class tests in school should be avoided. I firmly disagree with the above statement to a huge extent and this essay will explain the reasons supporting my views. To commence with, there are many reasons why I think standardized tests are important. Firstly, The student will have an overview of what the final exams look like so they know what format to expect, rather than trying to understand during the time of the examination. Secondly, such model exploration will aid to ease the nervousness among the students who will be taking up their main evaluation. To illustrate, attending multiple class assessments has helped me to gain confidence to face my board exams, as I know the exam layout, and how much time is required to complete the task. Thirdly, such an evaluation process will help the teachers to observe what are the area of improvement in each individual. Alternatively, it will contribute immensely to training the young minds accordingly to crack the standard examination. Lastly, this methodical will encourage students to work further diligently to achieve more scores so they can opt for scholarships for their higher studies. For instance, through rigorous practice for my English proficiency exam, I was able to identify my area of opportunity and enhancement. required. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that the basic evaluating process is mandatory to know one's progress and advancement. Furthermore, considering the merit it could bring to every offspring, I strongly suggest having such an approach as a compulsory parameter at all levels of education.