Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

"Nowadays, the country where professionals such as doctor and engineers work after training have a debate. Many individuals believe that the country where they did their training is suitable since the academic programs are suitable in there. Others argue that they make choice the place by themselves would be good for career path and help many people in the world. The follow essay will show my opinion. In one hand, working at the country where professionals were trained that is the best choice. Because they believe that the academic programs just be designed to population in particular country. In the other hand, professionals would work in the country where actually need their knowledge. For example, in the poor nations that residents were not got to school, so they do not how to treat and prevent the pandemic. Doctors give them the methods to treatment and guide to protect their heath by knowledge that they learn on courses. These jobs not only meaning to the other country but also make them well-being. In conclusion, the countries where professionals work in if they wish or did their training is depends on what they learn and benefits from their knowledge. "