Some People believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every people want to achieve happiness. Some individuals think that childhood is the better period of happiness, and others think otherwise. In my opinion, the adulthood is the better stage, this because in this stage people have freedom and they earn their own money. On the one hand, some members of society hold idea that childhood is happier stage for human. They believe children only focus on the present rather than future. In other words, children do not have responsibilities, which means children are less likely to develop stress and anciety. For example, children play games or spend time on front on technology,which means they do not have duties such as, looking for job, financial burden, look after for grandparent. On the other hand, There are several reasons why I believe that adulthood is the happiness period of people. Firstly, in this stage people have freedom to do any things they want. To illustrate, they able to make any decision they want without take permission from their parents. For instance, adult can travel to any countries or choose any jobs give them sense of happiness. Secondly, adult can earn their own money instead of dependent on their parents, which means they have freedom to buy things namely, car, house, goods. Furthermore, adult have plent of life epxerience, this experience assist them to cope with challenges on professional or personal life compared to children. To sum up, In my perspective, the adulthood is the happiness stage, this becase became adult can have sense of financial and presonal freedom.