Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that many individuals think particular occations such as doctors and engineers should be work as volunteer in other nations while others believe that it is unnecessary. In my opinion, I partially agree with these ideas. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some professionals should devote their skills to another country. Firstly, in some nations especially develop countries such as South Africa, Parkistan suffer from lack experts who work in medical sector. Secondly, it helps develop skills in another country which are relate with people's life because a huge amount of people in the world can not access to proper treatment in the hospital and it will save those lives. Lastly, it gives hope to citizen who lives in develop country. This is because they have no opportunities about learn particular jobs and it allows them to learn new skills and improve their limitaions. On the other hand, In my opinion, they should not to work without payment. One of the main reasons can be that if they works as a volunteers, they may feel burden and they do not find motivation. Normally, money is people's motivation because those workers devote their life few years to training and studying. Another reason is that they should leave from their kith and kin for a long time because normally it takes at least few months if people wants work in abroad. In addition, there are risky work in far from their own places such as local disease and home sickness. In conclusion, although some jobs which are related in people's life should work in another country, I believe that we should carefully consider about this idea.