In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, many people in some countries are growing interested in looking for about the history of the house or building in which they live. I think the main reasons for this are safety and comfortable, and the human curiosity, and it certainly needs to be dealt with. One reason why people are learning about the history of their home or building they lived is the safety and comfortable for living in their house. People want to know if the house is still fit and appropriate for live, are the building structures strong enough, or the materials have been already old and broken. If the house building structures have already been old, they can re-building the house with the new materials to be stronger. Furthermore, people might be looking for the information about the family, communities, or organizations who lived that building in the past, or what the purpose of the operation or living in that building. It is because humans have sense of curiosity to get deeply information and understanding, and this sense will be use Change the form of the verb used show examples for taking the following actions. To research the history about their living building, people can gather information from the neighborhoods due to they were usually having relationship with the people who lived in the building in the past. In addition, neighborhoods indirectly known the surrounding environments and situations by observation or words of mouth. In conclusion, the reasons behind many people are getting attracted in looking for about the information of the house or building in which they live include safety and comfortable for living and the sense of curiosity, and possible alternative for the finding out about the history is gathering information from the neighborhoods who lived near the building.