Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive and negative development?

Nowadays, many countries are being similar, due to people can receive items anywhere in the world. However, I support the idea that becoming the same with other nations is a negative development. On the one hand, buying the same products can be beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, individuals will finding out information about what is happening around the world, from the internet services, such as Youtube, Telegram and Facebook. To be specific, it gives us a special opportunity to know the news. For example, it may lead to the development of technologies and medicine. People will be able to receive needed products from the digital sites. On the other hand, it is a significant to be unique by improving the cultural heritage of the country. Specifically, by including symbols on the items, we improve the economic and cultural statement of the certain nation. For instance, in Kazakhstan, there are a lot of symbols, which shows the country’s identity. By adding fascinating images, such as a national symbol of Kazakhstan – kashkar muiz ”. It may lead to the development of cultures, customs and a popularity. As a result, it is paramount to be unique and to improve the identity of traditional things. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that becoming similar is a negative development. I share the opinion that individuals should improve their tradition, in a way to be one of the best countries.