Write about the following topic. As Earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is the wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on Earth. To what extent do you agree with them? What alternatives might there be to exploiting space for natural resources? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Evidently that nowadays we already have a lack of various fossil fuels. As a result, some individuals argued that we need to start findings of new natural resources somewhere in space. Nevertheless, other people reckon that we need to find resolutions for this problem on Earth instead of discovering and finding space. Looking from my perspective I agree with both opinions. So in this essay I will further examine this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, today we should be concerned about a lack of all natural resources and of course we need to try to solve this problem. To begin with, firstly, we need to try refuse all products which are made of some of particular endangered resources. For instance, oil. We can stop using patrol for cars and replace our patrol cars with electricity. Secondly, we can recycle, for example, plastic things like bottles, cups, packets and so on. On the other hand, starting to mine different resources on our universe it is a great idea. The first and easiest way is to start to explode meteorites and in debris try to find fossil fuels. Moreover, nations can bring together and create special teams which will mine natural resources on planets. For instance on Mars. However, all these explorations and findings of fossil fuels need a tremendous amount of money. Additionally, to transport all these resources will be problematic too. In conclusion, firstly we need to reduce the usage of all fossil fuels on our planet. Secondly, we need to recycle already used iteams. Furthermore, we can try to launch organisations ions and companies which will try to mine all fossils on other planets