Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The effectiveness of studying in co-education is becoming increasingly controversial. Some Folks tank that boys and girls should be educated separately. While other believes that they get more benefits by combined study. This essay will discuss both views in depth and will provide evidence as to why study Atco educational school is superior. Let's look at those individuals who think that provide education to boys and girls in separate schools is better. Because at the single-sex school he or she is free to learn anything or to choose any subject to study. As an example, if I talk about my college, at there both genders were studying together. I found difficulty in attending lectures of biology in front of boys. In sum, In mixed gender classes pupils found themselves bound in choosing subjects. In spite of this, to be with those individuals who believe that attending mixed schools brings more benefits for both genders. Because they can learn two communicate with different gender. In addition, they can learn those skills which exits more in opposite sex. In a social experiment conducted at the University of California, it was concluded that those kids who study with opposite sex have more skills and their communication power is very strong. Due to these reasons, mixed schools have proven more advantageous for both sexes. In conclusion, this essay discussed both views in detail in which, some people think opposite sex should be educated separately. While the rest of them believe to enroll kids and mixed schools In order to get more advantages. In my opinion, learning with opposite gender brings challenges which help to improve communication and develop more useful skills.