Global warming Is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Global warming Is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation? Nowadays, there are a lot of problems on Earth, and one of them is global warming, which has become a serious issue. As a result, polar ice caps will melt and the hole in ozone will get bigger which will kill people. Nevertheless, this issue can be tackled by implementing strict rules by the government. The main problem is that the earth will be very hot because of the greenhouse, so global warming will get higher. If the earth becomes hot the Mountains at the South Pole will melt and the sea level will rise. When the sea level rise, there are many tragedies become, such as tsunami and a lot of individuals and animals will die. Another problem of global warming is that the hole in the ozone layer will get bigger. In other words, people are unable to stay under the sunshine without the ozone layer because the ozone layer protects the earth from harmful sunlight. If people stay under the sun, they will be prone to skin cancer. One effective solution to deal with global warming is that the government ought to put some regulations for factories, and the government needs to work with all other governments because it is a global issue. For example, if one country follows the rules to protect the environment, namely reducing using factories and saving green belts, it would not be enough because the same issues will come from other countries. Another solution is that they should work together to protect the environment. When they work together they will be friendly, and they will not fight anymore and that will save the environment. If some governments fight and join wars, they may use nuclear power and greenhouse gases will be emitted more. Therefore, by following the rules and working together this will be more effective to save the environment from global warming. In conclusion, global warming is a serious problem and all countries will be affected badly because of it, so they need to work together to solve it without being lenient. If global warming increased, the earth would not be a safe place to live in.