In some cultures, older people are valued most highly. In other cultures, youth is valued more than experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion as to which age should be most valued.

Respecting elders is considered as a responsibility of individuals in few nations whereas in other countries, value of adults is far important than the old-age people. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I strongly believe that elders should be respected more than adults as they can provide us a lot of experience about the life. To commence with, the humans who believe that working individuals should be encouraged more is because they are considered as the future of the country. To elaborate, adults work hard in different fields have the abundance of resources in the community as well as to make the life of their loved-ones more easier in terms of having enough food and other necessities of life. In addition, a survey conducted in the USA (United States of America) revealed that 80 percent of their youth is working to make the nation successful like providing enough resources to people to eat. In this way, youth should be honored more for their hard-work. However, I strongly believe that old-age people should be respected more as they can provide a lot of knowledge about the life with their experiences. To elaborate, they used to have more information regarding of how to spend monthly income on the things so that life can be easily managed in terms of money needed to buy sources to eat and to have some savings for the future use. To exemplify, In India, it is considered as a norm to give respect to their elder as they are supposed to be the head of family who run it and on the same time teach their children how to manage things in the life with their experiences. As a result, in some cultures old-age people are more valuable. In conclusion, Although youth is considered as the future of nation due to it's hard-work, I strongly believe that older human beings should be respected more as they can teach the youth about the facts of life with their experiences.